Izi Yahya meninggal dunia

Pelakon dan dramatis Izi Yahya telah meninggal dunia hari ini (25 Jun 2007) di Hospital Johor Bahru pada jam 10.30 pagi  kerana sakit jantung.

5 responses to “Izi Yahya meninggal dunia

  1. Izi pula dilaporkan dlm Berita TV3 pula sbg mati akibat pendarahan dlm otak selepas terjatuh di lokasi lakonan.

  2. Semoga roh Izi Yahya akan dicucuri rahmat. Izi adalah seorang pelakon yang baik. Berjaya memainkan watak-watak yang susah-susah terutamanya watak jahat.

  3. Hello there! Your webpage is loading lagging in my situation, this consumed like a minute or two to finally load, I personally
    dont know whether it’s just me or maybe your web page however , facebook performed for me.
    Well, Let me thank you so much for including awesome article.
    I believe it really has already been seriously helpful to visitor who actually click here.
    This one is undoubtedly incredibly good what you have implemented here and wish to discover more nice posts from your website.
    To obtain more information through articles which you publish, I’ve
    saved to bookmarks this page.

  4. Hello there Twitter operates great in my situation but your site is loading slowly which actually took just about a few minutes to successfully load up, I’m not sure whether or not it’s my very
    own problem or perhaps your web site problems. Anyways, Thanks for putting up such a superb articles.
    Most people who stumbled on this website should have found this
    particular article seriously helpful. I must say that you have
    done fantastic work with this plus wish to check out even more wonderful things through you.
    Just after viewing your post, I have book marked your webblog.

  5. Hi there! Your site is loading slow , it consumed like a moment to actually load, I personally do not know if it is
    just me or maybe websites then again facebook loaded fine for me.
    Anyways, Let me say thanks for placing wonderful content.
    Most people who found this web site must have noticed this content honestly beneficial.

    This is great what you have implemented in this article and wish to see amazing posts from your site.
    To obtain additional knowledge from posts which you post, I have saved to
    my bookmarks this page.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

