RAHSIA TERBONGKAR!!!…

Hari ini Shaariibuu Setev, bapa Altantuya mengadu kepada mahkamah bahawa Mazlinda Makhzan, isteri tertuduh ketiga Abdul Razak Baginda, telah menendang beliau dan sering dimaki apabila bertemu sejak perbicaraan bermula awal minggu ini. Shariibuu memberitahu kejadian itu turut disaksikan orang ramai di luar mahkamah.

Berikutan dengan kenyataan bapa Altantuya ini, rahsia kenapa Abdul Razak menjalinkan hubungan dengan Altantuya diketahui. Rupanya isteri beliau suka tendang dan maki.

8 responses to “RAHSIA TERBONGKAR!!!…

  1. nice blog with nice design

    teruskan maju jaya

  2. Terima kasih Shenyeeaun.

    Semoga kamu akan berpartisipasi secara aktif didalam perbincangan didalam blog ini.

  3. Hey there Facebook operates well however your website is loading steadily which went on approximately a few minutes to load up, I don’t
    know if it’s my own problem or perhaps your website problems.

    However , thank you for submitting terrific blog post.

    Everybody who actually discovered this site really should have observed
    this content incredibly beneficial. This is
    undoubtedly wonderful everything that you have implemented here and wish to check out a lot
    more content from you. I ‘ve got your site book-marked to check blog you publish.

  4. Hello! Your websites are running slow ,
    the site consumed just like a minute to actually load, I personally have no idea if it is
    just me or perhaps your webpage however , twitter worked acceptable for me.

    Anyways, Thank you for publishing an incredibly wonderful blog post.
    In my opinion it has been totally helpful to user who click here.
    I must point out that you actually have done brilliant job with this plus expect
    to see further great content from you. To get additional knowledge from content that you publish,
    I’ve saved the site.

  5. I don’t know if it is me or perhaps yuor web blog but it’s starting slow , it took me
    like a minute to finally load although facebook works fine to
    me. Nevertheless, I would like to thank you so much for including brilliant
    content. Everybody who visited this website should have found
    this short article totally handy. I am hoping I’ll be able to find further incredible content and
    I also should really compliment your site by saying you have
    carried out good job. I ‘ve got your site book marked to check blog you publish.

  6. Hello Facebook operates fine in my situation however your website
    is loading steadily which took around a minute to be able to load, I am not sure whether or not it’s my
    own issue or perhaps your web site issue. Anyway, Thank you for publishing an extraordinarily impressive articles.

    I suppose this has already been beneficial to a lot of people
    who came on this page. This one is actually excellent what
    you actually have implemented in this article and wish to discover fascinating posts from your website.
    I have got you saved to my bookmarks to check out new stuff you publish.

  7. Hello there Google performs great for my situation but your site is running slowly which actually
    had taken close to a minute to load, I am not sure if it is
    my issue or your website problems. Well, Let me say thanks for adding
    amazing article. Everyone who actually stumbled
    on this website must have discovered this content honestly helpful.
    This one is without a doubt fantastic what you actually have done here and want to
    check out a lot more articles from your website. To obtain additional knowledge
    through content which you publish, I have saved to my
    bookmarks the site.

  8. Hey I don’t know whether it’s me or your web page but
    it’s starting sluggish , I had to spend sort of a few moments in order to load up but digg does work fine to me.
    Around the other hand thanks for putting up beautiful articles.
    I’m assuming this has become necessary to a lot of people who arrived on this page.

    I hope I will be able to get further awesome information and I
    also really should complement by saying you’ve done good
    writing. To obtain more information from posts which
    you post, I’ve saved to my bookmarks this site.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

